North Cobb~Harrison NJROTC

   A Distinguished Unit w/Academic Honors 15 Yrs Running & 2016-17 Area-12's "Best All-Around" Unit


President                         Sheiletta Jackson (HHS)                             CONTACT INFO

Vice President                Mike Griffin (NCHS)                                       President:


Treasurer                        Joyce Carambot (HHS)

Secretary                         April Morrell (NCHS)

Membership                   Aisha Bartley (HHS)

Fundraiser                      Shawnda Fowler & Anna Lago (NCHS)            

Booster Club Forms

For the Booster Organization Dues Information, coming soon.

Please make all checks made payable to "North Cobb-Harrison NJROTC Booster Org."

Like us on Facebook -